Skip to main content

People

Dr. Ogechi Anyanwu

Dr. Ogechi Anyanwu
  • Professor of History
  • Department: History, Philosophy, and Religion
  • Office: Keith 310
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: ogechi.anyanwu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3483

Dr. Lisa Beth Day

Dr. Day
  • Director, Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Department: Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Office: McCreary 221
  • Mailing Address: McCreary 115
  • Email: lisa.day@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.7235

Dr. Norman W. Powell

Norman Powell
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: 408 Combs Bldg.
  • Mailing Address: 408 Bert Combs Bldg.
  • Email: norman.powell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6195
  • Office Hours: M-F 9:00-4:30

Dr. Joshua David Farrington

Farrington

Dr. Nicola Francesca Mason

Mason
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum & Instruction
  • Office: Combs 202
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: nicola.mason@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1396

Dr. Iddah Otieno

Otieno
  • PT Faculty-On Campus
  • Department: African/African-American Studies
  • Office: Miller 212
  • Mailing Address: Miller 209
  • Email: iddah.otieno@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8676

Gwen Graham

Graham
  • PT Faculty-On Campus
  • Department: African/African American Studies
  • Office: Miller 210
  • Email: Gwen.Graham@eku.edu

Dr. Felicia W. Mack

Mack
  • Summer Web Faculty 51193
  • Department: OL-AGS/Supporting Courses
  • Office: Miller 212
  • Mailing Address: Miller 212
  • Email: Felicia.Mack@EKU.EDU
  • Phone: 622-8676
  • Office Hours: T & TH 8:00-9:20

Dr. Carolyn Dupont

Dupont
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: History
  • Office: Keith 307
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: carolyn.dupont@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1374

Dr. Cleo Price

Price
  • PT-Faculty
  • Department: African/African-American Studies
  • Office: Miller 210
  • Mailing Address: Miller 229
  • Email: cleophus.price@eku.edu

Dr. Chris J. Neumann

Neumann
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 211
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: Chris.Neumann@EKU.EDU
  • Phone: 622-3175

Dr. Segbegnon Mathieu Gnonhossou

Gnonhossou

Ida K. Kumoji

 Kumoji
  • Chair Professor
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 309
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: Ida.Kumoji@EKU.EDU
  • Phone: 622-1629

Dr. Randall D. Swain

Swain
  • Professor
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 331
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: Randall.Swain@EKU.EDU
  • Phone: 622-6747

Threadgill

Lovetta A. Thompson

Thompson
  • PT-Faculty-On Campus
  • Department: African/African-American Studies
  • Office: Mattox 215
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 229
  • Email: Lovetta.thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8676

Dr. Sheila D Pressley

Pressley
  • Interim Dean Professor
  • Department: Dean-Health Sciences
  • Office: Rowlett 204
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 203
  • Email: Sheila.Pressley@EKU.EDU
  • Phone: 622-8176

Alix Elizabeth Heintzman

Heintzman
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: 186 Christmas Ridge Road
  • Mailing Address: 186 Christmas Ridge Road
  • Email: Alix.Heintzman@eku.edu

Victoria M. Koger

  • Associate University Librarian
  • Department: Libraries
  • Office: Library 203
  • Mailing Address: Library
  • Email: victoria.koger@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3054
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Dr. Bradford J Wood

Wood
  • Professor
  • Department: History, Philosophy & Relig Studies
  • Office: Keith 311
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: brad.wood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1289
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/