Skip to main content

People

Dr. Ogechi E. Anyanwu

Dr. Ogechi E. Anyanwu
  • Director & Professor of History
  • Department: African and African-American Studies
  • Office: Keith 310
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: ogechi.anyanwu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1375

Dr. Joshua Farrington

Dr. Josh Farrington
  • PT Faculty-On Campus
  • Department: African / African-American Studies
  • Mailing Address: McCreary Hall 115
  • Email: joshua.farrington@eku.edu

Dr. Iddah Otieno

Dr. Iddah Otieno
  • PT Faculty-On Campus
  • Department: African / African-American Studies
  • Mailing Address: McCreary Hall 221
  • Email: iddah.otieno@eku.edu

Dr. Nicola Mason

Dr. Nicola Mason
  • Assoc Prof/Interim Chair
  • Department: Curriculum & Instruction /: African / African-American Studies
  • Office: Combs 202
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: nicola.mason@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1396

Gwen Graham

Gwen Graham
  • PT Faculty-On Campus
  • Department: African / African-American Studies
  • Mailing Address: McCreary Hall 221
  • Email: Gwen.Graham@eku.edu

Dr. Felicia W. Mack

Felicia Mack
  • Department: African / African-American Studies
  • Mailing Address: McCreary Hall 221
  • Email: Felicia.Mack@EKU.EDU

Dr. Carolyn Dupont

Dupont
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: History
  • Office: Keith 307
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: carolyn.dupont@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1374

Dr. Segbegnon Mathieu Gnonhossou

Segbegnon Gnonhossou

Dr. Chris J. Neumann

Christopher Neumann
  • Asst Professor
  • Department: English / African / African-American Studies
  • Office: Mattox 211
  • Mailing Address: McCreary Hall 221
  • Email: Chris.Neumann@EKU.EDU
  • Phone: 622-3175

Dr. Bradford J Wood

Wood
  • Professor
  • Department: History, Philosophy & Relig Studies
  • Office: Keith 311
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: brad.wood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1289
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/