Skip to main content

People

Dr. Ogechi Anyanwu

Dr. Ogechi Anyanwu
  • Professor of History
  • Department: History, Philosophy, and Religion / Interdisciplinary Studies: African / African-American Studies
  • Office: Keith 310
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: ogechi.anyanwu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3483

Dr. Lisa Day

Dr. Day
  • Director, Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Department: Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Office: McCreary 221
  • Mailing Address: McCreary 115
  • Email: lisa.day@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.7235

Dr. Joshua Farrington

Dr. Josh Farrington
  • PT Faculty-On Campus
  • Department: Interdisciplinary Studies: African / African-American Studies
  • Mailing Address: McCreary Hall 115
  • Email: joshua.farrington@eku.edu

Dr. Iddah Otieno

Dr. Iddah Otieno
  • PT Faculty-On Campus
  • Department: Interdisciplinary Studies: African / African-American Studies
  • Mailing Address: McCreary Hall 221
  • Email: iddah.otieno@eku.edu

Gwen Graham

Gwen Graham
  • PT Faculty-On Campus
  • Department: Interdisciplinary Studies: African / African-American Studies
  • Mailing Address: McCreary Hall 221
  • Email: Gwen.Graham@eku.edu

Dr. Felicia W. Mack

Felicia Mack
  • PT Faculty-On Campus
  • Department: Interdisciplinary Studies: African / African-American Studies
  • Mailing Address: McCreary Hall 221
  • Email: Felicia.Mack@EKU.EDU
  • Office Hours: T & TH 8:00-9:20

Dr. Chris J. Neumann

Christopher Neumann
  • Asst Professor
  • Department: English / Interdisciplinary Studies: African / African-American Studies
  • Office: Mattox 211
  • Mailing Address: McCreary Hall 221
  • Email: Chris.Neumann@EKU.EDU
  • Phone: 622-3175

Dr. Segbegnon Mathieu Gnonhossou

Segbegnon Gnonhossou
  • PT Faculty-On Campus
  • Department: Interdisciplinary Studies: African / African-American Studies
  • Mailing Address: McCreary Hall 221
  • Email: segbegnon.gnonhossou@eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/